Logotyp

Vi som jobbar

Stefan Nilsson

VD
0418-44 61 33
stefan.nilsson@carlphilipsvvs.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Projektchef Service
0418-44 61 31
torbjorn.nilsson@carlphilipsvvs.se

Magnus Goldstrand

Projektchef Entreprenad
070-299 33 86
magnus.goldstrand@carlphilipsvvs.se

Robin Andersson

Projektledare
070-879 66 37
robin.andersson@carlphilipsvvs.se

Annika Sparrenius

Ekonomiansvarig
0418-44 61 32
annika.sparrenius@carlphilipsvvs.se

Carina Nilsson

Butikschef
070-879 66 40
carina.nilsson@carlphilipsvvs.se

Jan Nilsson

Senior Advisor
0418-44 61 35
jan.nilsson@carlphilipsvvs.se

Thomas Bergenholtz

Butikssäljare
070-4125505
thomas.bergenholtz@carlphilipsvvs.se

Susanne Persson

Butikssäljare
070-879 66 38
susanne.persson@carlphilipsvvs.se