Logotyp

Vi som jobbar

Stefan Eriksson

VD / ägare
0611-20720
stefan.eriksson@harnosand.comfort.se

Kurt-Ivan Eriksson

Grundare / Säljare
0611-366800
kurt-ivan.eriksson@harnosand.comfort.se

Anita Eriksson

Adminstration
0706884718
anita@harnosand.comfort.se

Mattias Jakobsson

VVS-montör/Butikssäljare
0611-505743
mattias.jakobsson@harnosand.comfort.se

Henrik Nilsson

VVS-montör
072-566 43 61
henrik.nilsson@harnosand.comfort.se

Jesper Rönnberg

VVS-Montör
070-2039682
jesper.ronnberg@harnosand.comfort.se

Ken Lundberg

VVS-montör/ Kylmontör
070-3454111
ken.lundberg@harnosand.comfort.se

Anders Bäckström

Butikssäljare/Badrumssäljare
0611-366802
anders.backstrom@harnosand.comfort.se

 

 

Albin Larsson

VVS-Lärling
0703980934
albin.larsson@harnosand.comfort.se