Vi som jobbar

Stefan Eriksson

VD / Ägare
0611-207 20
stefan.eriksson@harnosand.comfort.se

Kurt-Ivan Eriksson

Grundare / Säljare
0611-36 68 00
kurt-ivan.eriksson@harnosand.comfort.se

Anita Eriksson

Adminstration
070-688 47 18
anita@harnosand.comfort.se

Mattias Jakobsson

VVS-montör/Butikssäljare
0611-50 57 43
mattias.jakobsson@harnosand.comfort.se

Henrik Nilsson

VVS-montör
072-566 43 61
henrik.nilsson@harnosand.comfort.se

Jesper Rönnberg

VVS-Montör
Tjänstledig

Ken Lundberg

VVS-montör/ Kylmontör
070-345 41 11
ken.lundberg@harnosand.comfort.se

Anders Bäckström

Butikssäljare/Badrumssäljare
0611-36 68 02
anders.backstrom@harnosand.comfort.se
 

Albin Larsson

VVS-montör
070-398 09 34
albin.larsson@harnosand.comfort.se

 

 

Albert Fransson

VVS-lärling