Logotyp

Kontakt

FALKENBERGS RÖR AB
Kvekatorpsvägen 21
311 32 Falkenberg
Tel: 0346-71 47 50
Fax: 0346-124 39
E-mail: info@falkenbergsror.se
Reg. no: 556077-3797
VAT no: 556077379701

Fakturadress:
Falkenbergs Rör AB
FE 144
838 73 Frösön
Faktura via e-post:
hantverk-se-0144-idf1@pdfinbound.com

Hans Schröder
Avdelningschef VS
0346-71 47 71
hans.schroder@falkenbergsror.se

Jonas Nilsson
Projektledare VS
0346-71 47 59
jonas.nilsson@falkenbergsror.se

Michael Nilsson
Avdelningschef Ventilation & Service
0346-71 47 55
michael.nilsson@falkenbergsror.se

 

Ulf Ringborg
Projektledning Ventilation
0346-71 47 72
ulf.ringborg@falkenbergsror.se

Rikard Bengtsson
Projektledning Ventilation
0346-71 47 57
rikard.bengtsson@falkenbergsror.se

Jesper Johansson
Avdelningschef Industri
0346-71 47 58
jesper.johansson@falkenbergsror.se

Ingemar Isaksson
Projektledning Industri
0346-71 47 56
ingemar.isaksson@falkenbergsror.se

Fredrik Åström
Serviceledare
0346-71 47 53
fredrik.astrom@falkenbergsror.se

Christina Andersson
Administration
0346-71 47 64
christina.andersson@falkenbergsror.se

Annika Santesson
Ekonomi
0346-71 47 66
annika.santesson@falkenbergsror.se

Martin Dahl
VD
0346-71 47 70
martin.dahl@falkenbergsror.se