Logotyp

Personal och direktnummer

Niclas Karlsson

VD
070-557 62 97
niclas@sallesror.se

Jonas Jungslätt

Arbetsledare: Braskamin
070-288 16 02
jonas.jungslatt@hovbygruppen.se

Jörgen Lundstedt

Arbetsledare: VVS
070-399 56 55
jorgen@sallesror.se

Kristian Iversen

Arbetsledare: Kakel & klinker
0510-865 05
kristian.iversen@hovbygruppen.se

Kristian Lundh

Butik: VVS-detaljer
070-386 50 07
kristian.lundh@hovbygruppen.se

Marianne Kristoffersson

Butik: Badrumsinredning
0510-865 09
marianne.kristoffersson@hovbygruppen.se

Tommy Storm

Butik: Badrum
0510 868 77
tommy.storm@hovbygruppen.se

Carina Johansson

Administration
0510-868 72
carina.johansson@hovbygruppen.se

Daniel Kristoffersson

Administration
070-242 10 07
daniel.kristoffersson@hovbygruppen.se

Jonas Johansson

Administration
0510-865 04
jonas.johansson@hovbygruppen.se

Anders Berntsson

VVS/Kyl-montör
073-403 88 90

Anton Lundström 

VVS-montör
070-240 11 52

Anton VVS, Hovby Rör i Lidköping

David Kylén 

VVS-montör
070-844 65 09

 

Erik Ahlstrand

VVS-montör
070-852 58 93

Ingvar Lundqvist

VVS-montör
070-899 92 97

Jan Magnusson

VVS-montör
070-695 27 82

Joakim Friman

Kakel & klinker
070-581 08 11

Lars Ericsson

Ventilation, värme & kyla
070-251 50 27

Lennart Rystrand

VVS-montör
070-231 99 22

Mikael Larsson

VVS/Kyl-montör
073-441 99 78
Mikael.larsson@hovbygruppen.se

Neil Agate

VVS-montör
073-441 97 54

Niklas Gunnarsson

Snickare
070-865 95 85

Peter Claesson

VVS-montör
070-259 58 99

Peter Franzén

VVS-montör
070-825 89 11

Pär Skoglund

Kakel & klinker
070-386 50 14

Roger Månsson

Kyla & El
070-214 00 88

Sebastian Kozlowski

Kakel & klinker
070-203 72 36