Logotyp

Vi som jobbar

Stefan Glimring


VVS-Ing. VD
0150-555 30
stefan@oppundavvs.se

 

Klas Larsson


VVS-Ing. Arbetsledare/service
0150-555 30
klas@oppundavvs.se

 

Peter Fundberg


Värmepumpar
0150-555 30
peter@oppundavvs.se

 

Daniel Seldahl


VVS-Ing.Arbetsledare
0150-555 30
daniel@oppundavvs.se

 

Stefan Nordin


VVS-Ing.Arbetsledare
0150-555 30
stefan.nordin@oppundavvs.se

Katie Kindblom


Administration
0150-555 30
katie@oppundavvs.se

 

Thomas Clasèn


Butik/lager
0150-555 30
thomas@oppundavvs.se

 

Thomas Englund


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Andreas Johansson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Emil Karlsson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Hampus Larsson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Patrik Davidsson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Daniel Davisson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Jan Eriksson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Anton Lloyd


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Pierre Everlid


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Gunnar Pousar


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Christoffer Jonsson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Anders Eklöf


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Magnus Eriksson-Carneling


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Markus Hellström


VVS-montör
0150-55530
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Mikael Fjällstrid


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Håkan Staaf


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Johan Gustavsson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Pontus Buskas


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Joakim Olofsson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Magnus Pettersson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Daniel Andersson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Hugo Kroon Andersson


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Martin Carlsson-Kågebrant


VVS-montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Lucas Tyllström


VVS-Montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

 

Carl Marosfalvi


VVS-Montör
0150-555 30
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Christopher Persson


VVS-Montör
0150-55530
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Stefan Misimovic


VVS-Montör
0150-55530
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Jimmie Eklöf


VVS-Montör
0150-55530
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Jonatan Göransson


VVS-Lärling
0150-55530
info@oppundavvs.se

 

Henrik Duhan


VVS-Lärling
0150-55530
info@oppundavvs.se

 

 

Cristoffer Tollander


VVS-Lärling
0150-55530
info@oppundavvs.se