Logotyp

Vi som jobbar

Stefan Andersson

Företagsledning
stefan@skoldsbergs.se

Roine Karlsson

Service
roine@skoldsbergs.se

 

Peder Johnsson

Teknisk säljare värmepumpar                                                       

peder@skoldsbergs.se

 

Pernilla Lundgren

Ekonomi

pernilla@skoldsbergs.se

 

Roelof Estie

Butikssäljare
roelof@skoldsbergs.se

Thomas Verho

Entreprenad
thomas@skoldsbergs.se

Roland Lindberg

Rörmontör

Klas Eliasson

Rörmontör

Rune Lysfjord

Rörmontör

Tommie Oscarsson

Rörmontör

Mikael Cooper 

Rörmontör

Johan Johnsson

Rörmontör